DEV Community

Cover image for Getting Started With #100DaysofCode.
PriyanshuRaj
PriyanshuRaj

Posted on

Getting Started With #100DaysofCode.

Who am I?

Hey there, I am Priyanshu Raj an Aspiring Developer from India and a 3rd year student in Bachelors of Computer Science Engineering.

Why am I here?
I am going to start the 100DaysofCode challenge as way to learn new stuffs and be consistent in learning. I have decided to share whatever I am going to learn in this challenge through dev.io.

What is 100DaysofCode?
As the name sounds , it is challenge in which someone starts coding/learning for 100days, started and popular on twitter.

DAY 0:
Starting of with some details about what i am going to learn for now.

  • HTML /HTML5
  • Basics of CSS
  • Some JavaScript also
  • Linux (Completely for sure).

Useful links for all the readers:
100DaysofCode
MyTwitter

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
rammina profile image
Rammina • Edited

Good luck! What resources are you using to learn?

I'm also doing 100 Days of Code.

Collapse
 
itspriyanshuraj profile image
PriyanshuRaj

For Html Documentations ,I am looking at W3schools
For Videos: YouTube.