DEV Community

Javi Rodríguez
Javi Rodríguez

Posted on

Projects due to COVID-19

In this time of uncertainty due to COVID-19 pandemic, to be honest due to our studies although depending on the background we cannot be on the first line with doctors, nurses auxiliaries, etc, to help al alleviate the situation.

This is why I'm opening this discussion. If someone is working on a tool/project to help in this days and need contributors, please share it in a comment with a description and how we can help it.

We will overcome this and please #StayAtHome

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
kildareflare profile image
Rich Field

Hey @javirln I started a similar post here. I've not yet started a project but when I do, I'll let you know.

Collapse
 
javirln profile image
Javi Rodríguez

Sweet, I'll check it out. Thanks for the info :D