DEV Community

jawwad22
jawwad22

Posted on

Need Artificial Intelligence Project Ideas

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

I think the "chat interface" space is ripe for development. It's less "hot" than it was a little while back. I think people realized that it's hard to do general-purpose chat. But I think it's a great medium to niche-down and try to deliver a chat bot that is a single-area expert.

Example: A chat interface for the Can I Use data could be pretty fun to me. I ask it "which browsers support service workers?" and it would tell me the answer.

Collapse
 
aswathm78 profile image
Aswath KNM

If you want a simple idea , Parse news paper articles about a certain topic and compile a story

Complex one : When self driving cars uses multi sensors for self driving . Tesla uses mostly cameras . Use that in a toy car

Collapse
 
jake profile image
Jake Casto

I suggest an AI that creates and controls other AI's. I'm ready for robots to overthrow humanity :)

Collapse
 
msoedov profile image
Alex Miasoiedov

There are a lot of projects for an inspiration on Kaggle