DEV Community

Jonathan Cutrell
Jonathan Cutrell

Posted on

Tea Break Challenge Email Signup

Hi folks! We've launched a (very early) email signup to receive the Teabreak Challenge via email each day.

This is a very rudimentary service, so please do ping me with bugs.

Also, if you want to signup via SMS, ping me directly - this is still very experimental (read: no tests, all alpha), but I'd love to collect feedback and improve on this!

In case you haven't already seen the site, it's here: https://teabreakchallenge.com - email signup at the bottom.

<3

UPDATE - for those of you following this, if you signed up already, you'll want to do that again. My signup code had a little bug in it that prevented signups, and I don't have enough logs to rebuild the full day.

Thanks!

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
jcutrell profile image
Jonathan Cutrell

Welp - for those of you following this, if you signed up already, you'll want to do that again. My signup code had a little bug in it that prevented signups, and I don't have enough logs to rebuild the full day.

Thanks!

Collapse
 
vicoerv profile image
Vico

i missed day #1 :(

Collapse
 
jcutrell profile image
Jonathan Cutrell

Pro tip: the URL exposes the days!

teabreakchallenge.com/messages/1