DEV Community

Cover image for Tech world, where I going to learn until the last day of my life. By {Jeanecvh}
Jeane 🌸
Jeane 🌸

Posted on

Tech world, where I going to learn until the last day of my life. By {Jeanecvh}

Hi! Is a pleasure for me that somebody in the tech world, read my short history.

I know from inside the real programmer life from six months ago, approximately. Sounds cliche when somebody say "The technology changed my life", but when I speak in first person, that "cliche subject" dissapear. Because is true.

Before I'm here, I spent my days thinking about my future (Now I'm still doing LOL) but the difference is I'm feeling a very comfortable in the community of this world. The way that you help others, without expecting anything in return is insane. I know, not all the persons have the same thought, but until now, I have meet with very good people, and they maked me feel that with the help of my mentors and classmates I have learned a lot of things that will be useful for my future.

I'm very grateful with all persons who I have meet, with this platforms that give us this space for share some texts. (With all the community Stack Overflow too). Thank you for all, my English is no so well, but I keep trying.

A lot of hugs for all the womens of the world, remember this is only one way and we have a more, we are the power!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
katylava profile image
katy lavallee

Sounds cliche when somebody said "The technology changed my life", but when I speak in first person, that "cliche subject" dissapear. Because is true.

same for me!