DEV Community

JohnGabriel Nguyen-Truong
JohnGabriel Nguyen-Truong

Posted on

Want to Join a Rapid Growth Satellite Startup?

I’m hiring. Know anyone who might be interested in joining a rapidly growing satellite startup company as a Flight Software Engineer? Want to help develop the latest satellite technologies? Feel free to shoot me any questions or referrals who might be interested!

If you are interested I'll love to talk and get to know you better. Shoot me a DM or email me at JohnGabriel.NguyenTruong@Igniterec.com.

Great company with rapid growth and a chance to earn equity.

Need at least 2-3+ years of C++ experience and must be US Citizen or permanent resident (U.S. Government space technology export regulations).

The salary range is between 105K-180K depending on experience and competency.

Apply Here!

Top comments (0)