DEV Community

Jia Hua Zou
Jia Hua Zou

Posted on

Goals for Telescope

We only have 2 more releases left till 3.0 and we need to focus on what we need to to be shipped before then.

Which part of Telescope 3.0 do I own?

  • I've had worked on creating different tests where jest did not touch on.
  • I've worked on the eslint configuration. There are some work left to do and I want to get it done by this week.
  • I will also focus on getting the search service.

Who can I depend on if I need help?

  • I can depend on everyone on the team. It is better than to rely on one or two people.

What are the risks that I see, which could prevent me from getting this shipped?

  • Other than the time, a possible thing that might be preventing me from shipping could be the e2e test not working properly.

Top comments (0)