DEV Community

Jia Hua Zou
Jia Hua Zou

Posted on

Telescope 3.0 (soon)!

The release of 3.0 is tomorrow!! This project has come a long way. There are lots of new technologies implemented in a 14 week period. I had learn a lot and I am very glad to have this unique experience with other students(and contributor).

I haven't been posting due to my other workload from my other courses. Now that it is done I can focus my attention to Telescope. Since there isn't much time before the 3.0, I will be helping out other people's issue by either trying to help them or review on their PRs. Other than that there isn't much to say.

I want to say thank you David for teaching this course (His other courses are 😫 👌 💯 🔥) and the team members that are with me till now. This was a very unique course and I'm glad it was not a regret. I am planning to continue to contribute to Telescope after this semester.

Top comments (0)