DEV Community

Cover image for Build.ai (.docwrit .addvarr)
Jason Davis
Jason Davis

Posted on • Originally published at wewochro.news

Build.ai (.docwrit .addvarr)

var startpen = "startpen"
print(startpen) =

var endpen = "endpen"
print(endpen) =

var docwrit = "docwrit"
print(docwrit) = startpen + fileName + endpen



This pen represents code in the way I learned it <!--as it was written-->[news][tech][dev][parallax][autoplay][user]...I wrote the code to be a .ai website builder. #codepen #github #stack #dev_new
[](url)

Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
ewoks profile image
Beeblebrox

tiny bit of introduction to explain what is this about would be really helpful. I know ifttt but I have no idea what is going on here :(

Collapse
 
j2a2k4e profile image
JakeDavis224

It is a code table, the basic redundancy of writing an app. It can be used to snapshot code, write code, and develop code languages. I came up with it trying to create a WYSIWYG for my newspaper.