DEV Community

Josue Luzardo Gebrim
Josue Luzardo Gebrim

Posted on

Academic License: A New Way of Studying for Free using Best-in-Class Solutions!

Free Software and Solutions for Students and Teachers!

Recently, in the MBA in Solution Architecture that I’m taking at FIAP, I was offered to use some paid solutions, totally free of charge because I’m a student at that institution; all I need is proof of enrollment, and an email provided to the institution. I started researching it and found that many companies to have people trained in the market on their solutions or software are providing free use and training programs for their solutions for students and teachers.

This publication is a list of some completely free paid software and solutions for students and teachers; let’s go to the list:

https://jlgjosue.medium.com/academic-license-a-new-way-of-studying-for-free-using-best-in-class-solutions-7d468684f3d6

Top comments (0)