DEV Community

Jin Narihira
Jin Narihira

Posted on

Landing my next frontend engineering career

Dear everyone,

I hope this message finds you well. As a leading figure in the tech industry, I understand how important it is to have a strong and talented development team. That's why I'm reaching out to you today with a proposition that I believe could be of interest to you.

My name is Jin Narihira, and I am a Senior Frontend Developer specialized in React.js and Next.js. I have several years of experience working in this field, and I have been fortunate enough to have contributed to the development of some of the most cutting-edge applications and websites.

I am currently seeking new opportunities, and I believe that your organization could be the perfect fit for me.

As a Senior Frontend Developer, I am confident that I could make a valuable contribution to your team. My expertise in React.js and Next.js is unparalleled, and I have a track record of delivering high-quality work that exceeds expectations.

I would love the opportunity to discuss this further with you and to learn more about your organization and your goals. If you're interested in learning more about me and my experience, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

If you want to know more about me, please visit here.

Thank you for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Jin Narihira

Top comments (0)