DEV Community

J-ntk
J-ntk

Posted on • Updated on

Need help to make game.

Hello to everyone, my name is Ivan. I have a great idea for a game I got ready the concept and the story. The thing is that I know how to work only with python and html. And I'm learning right now Java and javascript and also c++. Its my last year of the high school. So next year I'm going to college. Anyways I would like to get response from people who wants to work on something cool and something that maybe can bring a lot of money and I believesomethingnew to learn. Ofcourse I can't pay you cuz I'm broke right now. But if the whole thing will get to the top (and I believe it will) everyone who whould work on that will get some % of the incomes.I would like to hear any thoughts soo feel free to reply or come in contact with me. Thank you all for your time.And sorry if my English is kinda bad.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
artoodeeto profile image
aRtoo

thats cool bro. but learning 3 programming languages at the same time will break you. try learning one and focus on it. If you want to make a game learn c++. Good luck bro.

Collapse
 
jntk profile image
J-ntk

Cool thank you for advice bro wish you the best too.

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.