DEV Community

Cover image for 📖 New book: Using Gatsby and Netlify CMS
Joe Attardi
Joe Attardi

Posted on

📖 New book: Using Gatsby and Netlify CMS

Hello DEV Community!

I'm so excited to announce that my new book, Using Gatsby and Netlify CMS, is finally available!

I'm excited and nervous as this is my first-ever book!

The book walks through building a sample project with Gatsby, using Netlify CMS as the backend. Some familiarity with Gatsby is helpful, but it gives a basic introduction as well for those who haven't used it before.

It walks through a complete example but isn't too long of a read.

You can get the book here: https://leanpub.com/using-gatsby-and-netlify-cms

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
hcz1 profile image
Harry Zachariou

Hey, I'd really like to support your book, do you ship to the UK and is there another site that can price in GBP or Euros?

Collapse
 
joeattardi profile image
Joe Attardi

Hi Harry! The book is only available as an ebook actually, no physical book to ship! I'm not sure how Leanpub handles GBP or Euro pricing, I think it just charges based on the current exchange rate.

Hope this helps!