DEV Community

Cover image for Initial Post Hi!
Joseph Chu
Joseph Chu

Posted on

Initial Post Hi!

I'm a self taught programmer of 4 years. I've been recently studying at Bottega. I'm also studying QA Engineering at LinkedIn Learning. I was encouraged by my peers to start a Dev.to blog and I thought why not? So in these blogs I will be discussing various projects in breakdown of what I'm working on in minute detail. I will include code blocks with explanation as well.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
codemouse92 profile image
Jason C. McDonald

Hey stranger! I recognize you. :) How's everything been?

Collapse
 
joechucodes profile image
Joseph Chu

Dude it's been awesome. I'm studying Full Stack Development. I'm also fixing to graduate. I'm furthering my knowledge by working on QA Engineering utilizing C# and Selenium.

How are YOU and Mouse doing?

Collapse
 
codemouse92 profile image
Jason C. McDonald

I'm doing well. Working on my book for No Starch Press mainly. Got to speak at EuroPython 2020 Remote (video coming soon).

MousePaw Media is going well. We're currently wrapping up hiring our seventh cohort of interns. Currently hard at work on Anari, Ratscript, and splitting off Goldilocks and IOSqueak (formerly IOChannel) from PawLIB.