DEV Community

Cover image for Day 0
Aniket
Aniket

Posted on

Day 0

Hello, I'm Aniket.

An Indian boy who has completed his degree in information technology from mumbai has decided once again to learn coding. After trying several times and failing it im giving myself again one chance to prove myself that i can code so decided to document the whole journey here on dev.to starting my #100DaysOfCode challenge!

I´m living in Mumbai India, for almost a year after graduation i worked as a database support engineer, which made me realise why should i learn to code. so started with html and css with some bootstrap lessons from freecodecamp and udemy.It´s been a month that I´m learning the basics of HTML and CSS and now it's time to start with JavaScript!

If you are on the same journey as me and felt connected somehow with my story, then please guide me if possible with resources available for JS on web. I am going to document everything here!

Starting day 0 with JS basics by colt steele.

So, let's go!

Top comments (0)