DEV Community

Cover image for The Journey Starts Now
Kevin Palma
Kevin Palma

Posted on

The Journey Starts Now

Hey. How's it going? The name is Kevin Palma. I am just some Random Engineer trying to see what he can do in this world. I am here posting to take you on my journey where I try to build awesome projects. I am going to fail a lot and win a lot, hopefully.

I am just here to learn, and maybe y'all can learn something with me if you decide to stay and learn with me. I am by no means the best coder or a top-class coder. I do code and know my way but still take time. I will just be posting cool projects I am working on here. Maybe be posting every couple of days at best, keeping y'all updated. Maybe you can help me if I do get into some issues.

This is the start of something great, and hopefully, y'all can stick around and be there to see it shine. WELL, hopefully. Well, thank you for listening to me, and I'll be posting my first ever actual post soon. Maybe a couple of weeks from now. Like 2-3 weeks. We'll see y'all on the other side. GOOD BYE and have a great one.

Here is a random pic of Spiderman I paid 20 bucks to do a backflip.
(I lost 20 dollars)
Image description

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
underflow profile image
Steffen H. Nielsen

Hi Kevin and welcome to Dev.to :D Looking forward to see your future cool projects :D Are you working on something currently?

Collapse
 
kevinpalma21 profile image
Kevin Palma • Edited

Hello. Yes I am actually going to start working on a Autonomous Sentry Turret. It will be shooting these round nerf bullets and also thank you so much for the welcome. I cant wait to see how this turns out. I was working on a RC car with some pals but we are holding up on till my next semester of college starts, so I am like might as well do some personal projects.

Collapse
 
underflow profile image
Steffen H. Nielsen

Sentry Turret sound like a fun project. Will you be making a post about it when you finish? Most post on Dev.to can be quite "deep dive" into tech, so projects like this that are both fun and educational would make an awesome post :D Also i would love to see it.

Thread Thread
 
kevinpalma21 profile image
Kevin Palma • Edited

Yes, I ll be making a post for sure. I'll also be posting when I make big progress into it as well. To what I did and why I did it that way.

Collapse
 
bybydev profile image
byby

Welcome. I wish you do well.

Collapse
 
kevinpalma21 profile image
Kevin Palma

Thank you so much.