DEV Community

KevinSamuel
KevinSamuel

Posted on

MY MEMORABLE VACATIONS

I remember it was in 2019 when my uncle took us out with whole family,I was in Kigali city and we went to lake Kivu to enjoy.
Honestly it was the best moment of my life because it's when I met my future wife!
We ate, drink, swim,... we spent 3 days enjoying and we return back home.

It was the best moment of my life for sure.

Again the worst memory I ever witnessed was in 2017 when I lost my younger brother through car accident at the age of 18, He was 4 yrs younger than me but he already had a B CATEGORY in driving licence, by which we took him as someone who will have a bright future, but he passed away early,
I spent the whole night crying, I was really in the worst condition a human being can suffer from , Till now am still suffering from his death, I sometimes see him in my dreams as he is still alive.

It was the saddest moment of my whole life.

Top comments (0)