DEV Community

Kiren Rehman
Kiren Rehman

Posted on

Hi, I'm Kiren Rehman

I am a freshly graduated Network and Telecom. engineer.
I have been coding for 3 years as a student, and more seriously since 2015 when I started my first internship.

You can find me on GitHub as kiren-aur

I live in Paris.

I work for Hxperience, a company working on the digitalization of buildings, as a software developer.

I mostly program in Javascript because I am doing front-end web development.

I am currently learning more about smart objects for my personal culture and I would like to learn Python to use Django to understand better our back-end.

I would like to become a full-stack developer.

Nice to meet you ;)

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Welcome! Best of luck in your journey!!