DEV Community

Prosper Opara
Prosper Opara

Posted on

The Mobile Developer

I started learning to code with my mobile device (Android) 2017 and it was really a defining moment for my journey as a web developer (I'm gradually transitioning to software development).

I was passionate enough to begin learning to code with my mobile device against all odds and discomfort that accompanys learning to code with a mobile device.

Over the years I have noticed most of the beginners reaching out to me with questions on how to learn to code, like me when I started, do not own a laptop or desktop computer to learn with. So I'd always motivate them to get started with their mobile device.

But i decided to take it a little farther by writing a book teaching beginners how to start coding by Learning web development. I'm almost done writing the book and created a waiting list for readers that will love to read the book when it's finally out.

What to expect

  • Basic and in-depth explanations of web technologies like HTML, CSS and JavaScript
  • Sample codes to build your muscles memory with
  • Recipes for learning to code
  • Motivation to continue your journey to becoming the beat Developer you can become.

Here is the link to the waiting list

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
abidemit profile image
Tiamiyu Sikiru Abidemi

Kudos