DEV Community

K S Sai Teja
K S Sai Teja

Posted on

My first contribution got accepted

First Contribution

Commencing my venture into the realm of open-source contribution, I am filled with enthusiasm regarding my initial achievements. I am gratified to extend my support to fellow users within the @linkfree @eddiejaoude repository by offering my assistance and expertise.

Top comments (8)

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ☕

🥳🥳🥳

Collapse
 
manchicken profile image
Mike Stemle

Congrats! Welcome.

Collapse
 
scorcism profile image
Abhishek Pathak

awesome, keep going bro🌄

Collapse
 
ashutoshmishra profile image
Ashutosh Mishra

Great start! Keep going up

Collapse
 
dasheck0 profile image
Stefan Neidig

Awesome! Keep it up :)

Collapse
 
techman09 profile image
TechMan09

Congrats!

Collapse
 
devrx profile image
Abhinav Pandey

Awesome. Keep it up!!

Collapse
 
nickytonline profile image
Nick Taylor

Gym teacher from Glee saying amazing!