DEV Community

Cover image for 🔥Offering Free Sessions: Let's Connect Over Cloud, Kubernetes and DevOps!🔥
Prashant Lakhera
Prashant Lakhera

Posted on

🔥Offering Free Sessions: Let's Connect Over Cloud, Kubernetes and DevOps!🔥

👋 Hello everyone,
🎉 I have an exciting announcement! I'm thrilled to continue sharing my AWS Cloud, Kubernetes, and DevOps knowledge, which I do on a daily basis. Now, I'm extending this opportunity further:
🏫 If your company, college, or school can provide a free venue in the Bay Area, I'm happy to offer in-person sessions.
💻 Prefer online? I'm also available for video sessions over the weekend.
📅 I've opened my Topmate profile for free consultations, currently offering one session a week. https://topmate.io/prashant_lakhera10
🔗 Feel free to connect with me on LinkedIn or book a session!
😊 Looking forward to connecting with you!

Top comments (0)