DEV Community

Ldakanno
Ldakanno

Posted on • Updated on

First Blog Post!

Hello to whoever takes the time to read this! Thank you, and welcome to my first blog post. Right now I am an absolute beginner when it comes to software engineering, so please be gentle ( ゚ヮ゚). I've also never blogged before, so forgive me if my posts are boring. Since this first post is more of an introduction, I will not be diving into any progress with my studies just yet. Stay tuned! ʕ ·ᴥ· ʔ

Top comments (16)

Collapse
 
perssondennis profile image
Dennis Persson

Welcome Ldakanno :)

We do want people with your friendly attitude here.

Let me provide you with a few tips on how to get followers here on DEV.

Collapse
 
ldakanno profile image
Ldakanno

thank you, so kind!

Collapse
 
nickytonline profile image
Nick Taylor

Welcome to DEV! You can tag your post with the #introductions tag for folks to know you’re introducing yourself.

Spiderman swinging by to say hello

Collapse
 
ldakanno profile image
Ldakanno

Good idea! I didn't think of that

Collapse
 
andypiper profile image
Andy Piper

Welcome to DEV! Looking forward to reading your contributions :-) what are you learning about right now?

Collapse
 
ldakanno profile image
Ldakanno

Hello and thank you for the taking time to comment! Right now I am learning about JavaScript, specifically array iterator methods. Honestly, I went into this blog thinking that I would mainly be talking to a brick wall! I am soo happy to see a commenter like you :D

Collapse
 
moesalim88 profile image
Moe Salim

Welcome to DEV and good luck with your learning :)

Collapse
 
ldakanno profile image
Ldakanno

thank you! that means a lot :D

Collapse
 
justice_hub profile image
Justice-hub

Nice to meet you!

Collapse
 
ldakanno profile image
Ldakanno

right back at ya!

Collapse
 
kithminiii profile image
Kithmini

Hello, Welcome to the community.

Collapse
 
ldakanno profile image
Ldakanno

thank you, glad to be welcomed :)

Collapse
 
pravinkumar95 profile image
Pravin kumar

Good luck

Collapse
 
ldakanno profile image
Ldakanno

thank you :)

Collapse
 
mrepol742 profile image
Melvin Jones Repol

Welcome to dev.to

Collapse
 
ldakanno profile image
Ldakanno

thank you! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧