DEV Community

lechat
lechat

Posted on

I made an android app that has JS quizzes and you can write and run answers inside

Do you know websites like Confingbat? I really like that kind of websites and spent a lot of time to solve programming quizzes there.

But, after solving many quizzes there, I wondered if there is an android app where you can do something like that. It would be better if I could solve quizzes on android app. You know, it would be more relaxing if I could do it on sofa or bed with my phone.

Well, as far as I searched, I could not find any android app like that.

So I made such android app by myself. On this Android app, with Javascript, you can solve quizzes by writing and running the answer directly on the app.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.notesoneverythin.jsprogrammingprac

Top comments (0)