DEV Community

Cover image for ez-ux: an invitation to work on this open source project
Matheus do Livramento
Matheus do Livramento

Posted on

ez-ux: an invitation to work on this open source project

Today, I am excited to share my latest open-source project: ez-ux - a tool to easily build Midjourney prompts for UX, ranging from mobile apps all the way to desktop landing pages. This application also allows the user to refine the prompt and even choose a specific color palette.

But hey. I’m not just sharing the project with you all. I’m actually looking for contributors to this open source project.

ez-ux

To keep things simple, I decided to build this tool using HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. This means that developers with less experience can also contribute to the project. Whether you are an experienced developer or just starting out, there's something for everyone in this project.

I'm open to suggestions, feedback, and contributions from the community. Whether you want to work on a new feature or a bug fix, your contributions will be greatly appreciated.

If you're interested in getting involved, head over to the project's GitHub page and take a look at the code. You can also reach out to me directly if you have any questions or suggestions. Let's work together to improve this tool that has already helped me a lot (and can definitely help others too).

Lastly, if you at least liked the project, leave a star!
Thanks!

Top comments (0)