DEV Community

Cover image for Part 1 - Fullstack Journey
Leticia Amancio
Leticia Amancio

Posted on

Part 1 - Fullstack Journey

Steps:
-> Learn Frontend Development
-> Learn Backend Development
-> Databases
-> Deployment

At this moment we are starting from zero the studies with frontend.

Since my knowledge with frontend is basic in creating Wordpress pages, static sites, making occasional changes, Carolina referred me to this course (Curso Web Moderno Completo com JavaScript 2022 + Projetos).

There are many classes to attend, so far I have done some exercises in Javascript fundamentals.

Check it out: (Link)

  • Basic Organization of a JS Code

  • Running JavaScript

  • Var, Let and Const

  • Weak Typing

  • Types in JavaScript: Number, String, Boolean, Array, Object

  • Understanding Null & Undefined

  • Functions

My routine is fitting in with my English studies, I believe in the next part we will have pages being created.

Lets go to next level!!!

Image description

Top comments (0)