DEV Community

Cover image for Input bindings with Azure Durable Functions
Gwyneth Peña-Siguenza
Gwyneth Peña-Siguenza

Posted on

Input bindings with Azure Durable Functions

Durable Functions is an extension built on top of the Azure Functions platform and it gives you the ability to define how multiple individual functions can be orchestrated to work together in a workflow.

The Activity functions in Durable Functions are just like normal Azure Functions, so they can use input and output bindings.

In this video, I walk through a simple example of using a blob input binding.

I plan on creating more content around Azure; it's great to share what I've been learning.

If you have any feedback at all, please let me know in the comments below or reach out to me on socials.

Thanks for reading and possibly watching!

Top comments (0)