DEV Community

Cover image for Day-27 Training At Ryaz
mahin651
mahin651

Posted on

Day-27 Training At Ryaz

  • Date:18/02/22
  • Day:Friday

Today,I started at about 10:50 am and as I was completed with all course part and was left with setting up user and host files so, I have created user modules, user controller , and user route and for creating new user I have take only two inputs i.e username, email as I was directed to do so. and after tis I was left with host part and I was supposed to do it by today but there are some problems I was facing and I was busy in resolving that so, I could complete the user part and now we can create user, update user, fetch details of user, delete user so, aim left over with only host part as I have to give host access to create source and edit it and have to give user access to watch and create himself.so, this way my day ended up and I got to learn many of new things.

Top comments (0)