DEV Community

Cover image for Day-75 Training At Ryaz
mahin651
mahin651

Posted on

Day-75 Training At Ryaz

  • Date:27/04/2022
  • Day:Wednesday

Today, I started at about 11:00 am as I was in progress to complete the java script course so, today I started with the left over task. as I was started with 12th module firstly I started with math rounding in java script so, Math.round() function returns the value of a number rounded to the nearest integer.If the fractional portion of the argument is greater than 0.5, the argument is rounded to the integer with the next higher absolute value. If it is less than 0.5, the argument is rounded to the integer with the lower absolute value. If the fractional portion is exactly 0.5, the argument is rounded to the next integer in the direction of positive infinity after this I started with remainder operator The remainder operator % returns the remainder left over when one operand is divided by a second operand. It always takes the sign of the dividend.after this I started with numeric separator Numeric separators are a JavaScript feature that allows you to use underscore as a separator in numeric literals, for example, you can write 10000 as 10_000 . The feature works in recent versions of modern browsers as well as Node. after this I get to learn bigitn A BigInt value, also sometimes just called a BigInt, is a bigint primitive, it is created by appending n to the end of an integer literal, or by calling the BigInt() constructor (but without the new operator) and giving it an integer value or string value.this way my day ended up and I got to learn many new things.

Top comments (0)