DEV Community

Cover image for Day-94 Training At Ryaz
mahin651
mahin651

Posted on

Day-94 Training At Ryaz

  • Date:25/05/2022
  • Day:Wednesday

Today, I started at about 10:30 am as I was in progress to complete the java script cource and the bidding project so, today I started with the left over part and firstly I started with bidding project firstly I did some changes in the frontend part as when we login in the project so, we see an screen as no items in the queue so, I felt this starting as simple so, I added the image in the home page which enhance the bidding site and after this I changed some of the heights and width adjustments and after this I changed the login window padding and after this I observed that the sign in and sign out and home and profile are in same line so I seprated them as I did the sign in and sign out at right most to look better so, this way my day ended up and I got to learn many new things.

Top comments (0)