DEV Community

Marius
Marius

Posted on

Free fitness coaching for IT professional

Hey group 💪!
My name is Marius and I help busy IT professionals to lose weight and get in shape without spending endless hours exercising.

First of all: I have nothing to sell you. I am just looking for free test clients.

With my background in IT, I know the struggles you are facing. I faced them myself and built a system that makes losing weight and getting in shape as enjoyable as possible.

I am looking for 3-5 test clients that want to beta test my program for free. The only thing I am asking in exchange is a testimonial if you are successful with my program.

Requirements:

  • You are ready for a big change
  • You are serious about your goals
  • You are committed to following the program for at least 8 weeks

To apply for the coaching just comment down below 👇

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
sloan profile image
Sloan the DEV Moderator

Hello! DEV has a whole section for Listings - for everything from products, mentoring, jobs wanted, events, conference CFPs, and things for sale. Please use the Listings for posts like this, this is not a blog post. Thank you!

Collapse
 
margo profile image
Marius

Thank you for this information!

Collapse
 
margo profile image
Marius