DEV Community

Cover image for Calling All Blockchain & Oracle Rockstars 🚀
Mark Evans
Mark Evans

Posted on

Calling All Blockchain & Oracle Rockstars 🚀

Hey everyone,
I'm throwing out a lifeline to the community because I'm stuck at Ground ZERO and need your help to get my project off the ground 🚀

I'm on the hunt for a Chief Technology Officer (CTO) who's a master of Blockchain & Oracle, with a special love for C++. If you're a tech wizard who can help me drive this project forward, I want to hear from you!

The Project:
I'm passionate about revolutionizing the Real Estate industry, from concept to completion. I've got a solid system and concept in place, and a clear path to paying customers within 12 months.

Why No Investors (Yet)?
I'm not looking for investors who only care about ROI, ROI, ROI. I want to create something innovative and game-changing, not just a quick cash-grab. I've learned from my past experiences (yes, I've failed more than I've succeeded 😅) and I'm determined to make this project a success 2no.

My Vision:
I believe in treating my team like family, and I want to build a project that's all about collaboration and innovation. I've got an MBA in my field and I've been learning about this Blockchain environment since 2017, so I'm not a newbie. I'm confident that we can create something amazing, with the right team on board.

The Goal:
I want to create the best UI for Real Estate professionals, something that ChainLink can't match. I know what industry experts need to see, and I'm determined to deliver.

So, What Are You Waiting For? 🤔
Stop reading about a project that's not moving anywhere (yet!) and get in touch already Let's make this happen together.

Happy Saturday, and let's make some magic happen 🎉
Best, ME 🙋‍♂️

Top comments (0)