DEV Community

mar-veloper
mar-veloper

Posted on

REACT APP SUGGESTIONs?

Hello guys, I need help. I want to start learning REACT js, I need suggestion on what app I should build. Movie list for example... thanks in advance.

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
savagepixie profile image
SavagePixie • Edited

I kinda liked building a pomodoro clock. Free Code Camp has a pretty decent challenge for it.

Collapse
 
dance2die profile image
Sung M. Kim

Check out these Project Ideas tag on ReactJS subreddit, r/reactjs.

Collapse
 
kvin3324 profile image
Kévin

Hello,

If you are a beginner, you can start with:

  • A counter App
  • A Todo App And after that, you can find some APIs and played with them.
Collapse
 
imcheesecake profile image
Freddie

There's a lot of great tutorials for learning the basics.
The TODO app has been done a million times and is a great way to start!