DEV Community

Osika Martha
Osika Martha

Posted on

Welcome!

Hey there! If you are reading this, this is my first post on this community. Let me introduce myself then.

Hi, My name is Martha, a passionate front end developer that build websites using React. I am really passionate about learning and impacting what I have learnt to others.

My coding skills include; intermediary experience in HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Tailwindcss & React. I would say intermediary because learning for me never stops, its like a deep pit that can never be filled.

In my spare time, I venture into technical writing and open source collaboration, hoping to make more collaborations in the future. I also have a YouTube channel where I teach front end development languages.

Let me stop here. For further discussions, you can get across to me.

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
liftoffstudios profile image
Liftoff Studios

Welcome to Dev.to :D

Collapse
 
mataoseeker profile image
Osika Martha

Thank you

Collapse
 
cicirello profile image
Vincent A. Cicirello

Welcome to DEV

Collapse
 
mataoseeker profile image
Osika Martha

Thank you