DEV Community

max prehoda
max prehoda

Posted on

AI CSS Animations

I released a free AI CSS animation generator a month ago, my first software in the animation space.

As a dev/designer, I was frustrated with the annoying & tedious process of writing keyframe animations. The lack of good tools available led me to build my own solution.

It’s finally real that it’s live and getting sales, what a wild feeling this is. Now, I'm reaching out to the Reddit community for feedback and beta testers to help refine things further :) I want to make this product as fully-featured and helpful as possible!

If you're interested in making some slick animations for your site, I'd love for you to try it out and share your thoughts! Looking for harsh criticisms here, don’t hold back!

Aicssanimations.com

Top comments (0)