DEV Community

Michael Christensen
Michael Christensen

Posted on

Binary Rage - my fun with open source

Hi there

So back in the day I coded and opensourced Binary Rage (link for github).

It was very fun to code - but the support was pretty wild.

Will I do open source again - I think so.

These days I am on a mission to help the regular Joe and Jane with login-issues of different kind.

As an example of my articles
My blog about login

Therap Login
Wix Login
Chegg Login
Tjmaxx Login
Sexy Youtubers
Survey Junkie Login
Packback Login
Invisalign doctor login
Clickbank Login
us bank login

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
jayjeckel profile image
Jay Jeckel

Seems like an interesting project, but I can't seem to find any license information. I'd love to give the library a go, but without proper licensing there is no way I can use it in our projects.