DEV Community

Cover image for Hardcore Space Exploration Game
Yvonne Alexandra
Yvonne Alexandra

Posted on

Hardcore Space Exploration Game

I began work on a passion project of mine a while ago, you can check it out at https://github.com/Megallix/Hardcore-Space-Exploration-Game.

There isn't much for me to say at the moment, but I intend to do a lot of cool things with this. The GitHub's project page shows what I currently have planned.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
dukemagus profile image
Duke

please follow this up with dev log updates and such. there's potential in this kind of project for some good insights and discussions

and since it's an unity project, you can find more like minded readers adding the #unity tag

Collapse
 
megallix profile image
Yvonne Alexandra

I can certainly try. Any commits I push to the GitHub page are usually paired with screenshots showing what I've done, I'll start posting those here as well.