DEV Community

Cover image for PracticeHero.site : My new project!
Rudra Pratap
Rudra Pratap

Posted on

PracticeHero.site : My new project!

Image description

Hi friends, in this blog I will share about a project I have built recently.

I often give virtual contests on Leetcode and other platforms to improve my DSA skills.
With every contest I learnt new tricks and concepts. Very soon I realized that I was doing something wrong, ie I was not writing about my learnings, the new concepts, tricks and new algorithms anywhere. It often happens that you found some nice articles, blogs, videos or anyother resource regarding a topic and you save them somewhere but after some time you forget about it.
This was happening with me too.

One day I thought to make an application where I can save all the learnings and resources after giving a virtual contest on a coding platform, and track my progress. Then I developed PracticeHero.
This web app serves a very niche area but indeed it is very useful. It is has a clean UI/UX.

If you are a person who give virtual contests on various coding platforms, then you must check it out once!

www.practicehero.site


Image description



Image description


Image description

Top comments (0)