DEV Community

Cover image for Deep Dive into JavaScript.
Rakib Hasan
Rakib Hasan

Posted on

Deep Dive into JavaScript.

JavaScript is one of the most used programming languages right now. With the technologies becoming more and more superior, the need of learning this language is increasing day by day. As a Computer Science I have basic or intermediate level knowledge of C,C++,Java and Python. But last year I took an interest on JavaScript, and I started loving this language. Now I am an entry level React developer preparing for interviews. So I started relearning JavaScript as part of the process. So I want to share this journey with the likes of me who are trying to get into a development job.

GitHub logo mrakib007 / vanilla-js-practice

Here I will start javaScript from the very beginning till the advanced level.


This is the repository where I am keeping all my codes just to check up on it when I need them.
Now, practicing JS from scratch making me love this language even deeper. I hope many JS enthusiasts will find this repo helpful.

Top comments (0)