DEV Community

Danish Saleem
Danish Saleem

Posted on • Originally published at buymeacoffee.com

30 Projects Ideas!

  1. To-do list app
  2. Note-taking app
  3. Calendar Application
  4. Chat System
  5. Weather application
  6. Portfolio website
  7. Image search
  8. Chess game
  9. Donation website
  10. Budget tracker
  11. Tic Tac Toe game
  12. Form validator
  13. Web Scraper
  14. Simple FTP client
  15. Port Scanner
  16. MP3 Player
  17. Tetris game
  18. Netflix clone
  19. Discord bot
  20. Video chat system
  21. Pacman game
  22. Alarm clock
  23. Stock trading app
  24. Issue tracker
  25. Music Store App
  26. Twitter Bot
  27. Spam Classifier
  28. Content Aggregator
  29. Snake game
  30. File manager

Let's connect!

You can follow me on Twitter, LinkedIn & GitHub


If you like this post. Kindly support me by Buying Me a Coffee

Buy Me a Coffee

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
benherbst profile image
Ben Herbst

Wow, that are nice ideas that inspire me!

Collapse
 
mrdanishsaleem profile image
Danish Saleem

Glad you like them.

Collapse
 
benherbst profile image
Ben Herbst

I also implemented some of this ideas in my project: github.com/BenHerbst/idaesbasic

Thread Thread
 
mrdanishsaleem profile image
Danish Saleem

Oh wow that's great.

Collapse
 
ztrolly profile image
Breno Lopes do Carmo

Can I use these ideas for my 100 days of code? Of course I give you credit for them when I'm publishing.

Collapse
 
mrdanishsaleem profile image
Danish Saleem

Of course you can use them buddy.