DEV Community

Paul C. Ishaili
Paul C. Ishaili

Posted on

Guess the Library or Framework!

Guess the Framework or Library:

Image description

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
glyphcat profile image
GlyphCat

Definitely React. It's made with create-react-app.

But hey, this is an interesting challenge. Easy for me to spot this one because I use React a lot. But come up with enough variety of screenshots from different CLIs and toolchains, you can really tell how much a person knows about each technology.

(I feel like this might turn into an interview thing or may be already adopted by some companies, but my point is, it's a great thing if this is done as a quiz just for fun.)

Collapse
 
mrpaulishaili profile image
Paul C. Ishaili

🙂 Great idea @glyphcat. I should see to that, to. 👍

Collapse
 
dumboprogrammer profile image
Tawhid

React.

Collapse
 
moibra profile image
Mohamed Ibrahim

I think it's a full project with react js

Collapse
 
yassine_nassib_dd6b9df364 profile image
Yassine Nassib

React recoil