DEV Community

Cover image for Making of Among Us in Discord - DEVBLOG 1 - Embeds
Mr.StiK
Mr.StiK

Posted on • Updated on

Making of Among Us in Discord - DEVBLOG 1 - Embeds

Heya, this is Mr.StiK, again.

So, as mentioned on the tweet, I did some embed test which I'll use a lot in the final bot. And yes, I migrated from PyCharm to Thonny because I lost all my files from PyCharm because I JUST RENAMED THE PROJECT OUTSIDE PYCHARM ARE YOU KIDDIN~ ok, ok, you know what I'm saying.

This was my progress so far because it took me so long to do this, about an hour and half, but I'm happy with the result.

SO, see you in the next DEVBLOG, I might not be able to post it in next 24 hours because I've exams going on, this is study leave I'm utilizing XD.

Alright, that's it.

Toodles!

Top comments (0)