DEV Community

Miklós Szeles
Miklós Szeles

Posted on • Originally published at mszeles.com on

Something Good Will Happen to You today

Image description
Every morning whenever I say hello to my loved ones, I say goodbye with the following sentence:

Something good will happen to you today.

This is a magical sentence. It is not just being nice , but it raises their awareness towards looking for good things in their day. This sentence opens your mind and I can promise you, you will view your day from a completely different point of view. There is one downside of this sentence. You have to believe in it in order to make it work. 😊

As usual, I give you some homework :

Whenever you say hello to your loved ones tomorrow morning , instead of saying "Bye" or "Have a nice day" just say :

Something good will happen to you today.

Magic will happen I can promise that. 🧡

Do you have any similar magical sentences? Share it with us! 😊

Spread the happiness by sharing this post. 🧡

Top comments (0)