DEV Community

Margaret W.N
Margaret W.N

Posted on

Day 10: A Little break away from the real action

And on the 10th day she rested.. not literally but kinda. Messing with peoples code and pens is my break, away from the real action.

I've been meaning to implement css animation for the longest time. Today was the day i did something about it. I thought I'd have to write the code from scratch but there are numerous resources online that have done that for me and all devs; Thank you Google, what would would we do without you?

After toying with this resource and a couple of pens, i added some animations to this landing page I've been working on. So now its a little bit exciting to look at and i can keep on reloading 😅. Side note: i might have overdone it, comes with the excitement of trying something new.

Look who made it to day 10! 🥳🥳. Day 10 ends on a sad note though, my Pc decided to bail out on me. May i find a solution tomorrow 🤞.

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
expectopatrom profile image
ExpectoPatrom

Congrats!, In a few weeks you'll be unstoppable

Collapse
 
mtee profile image
Margaret W.N

Thank you.

I sure will!

Collapse
 
andrematias profile image
André Matias

Nice @mtee , congrats...

Collapse
 
mtee profile image
Margaret W.N

Thank you André.