DEV Community

Nathan Magera
Nathan Magera

Posted on

Introduction to Blogging

Hello everyone! I wanted to get into tech blogging, and I figured a good way to do that would be to start posting on dev.to. I've been around this site for awhile and I've always loved to read the informative posts that are on the site. Anyways, a quick introduction about myself:

My name is Nate Magera and I'm newly graduated from Lambda School, so I'm currently looking for a job! I can build full stack applications in JavaScript, React and Node.js. I've learned a little bit of Python and I've used some services in AWS.

Currently I'm pursuing the AWS Cloud Practitioner Certification. So I was thinking of writing a few posts about my learning experiences while attaining that certification.

Anyways, that's about all for now. Thanks for reading!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
cescquintero profile image
Francisco Quintero πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄

Welcome! Find your pace and an unrequested advice, blog for yourself if others come, it's a plus :)

Collapse
 
natemagera profile image
Nathan Magera

thanks! i'm here to learn and hopefully help other people learn too