DEV Community

Cover image for That Ultimate Project
PRATEEK TEWARI
PRATEEK TEWARI

Posted on

That Ultimate Project

Dev.to is a great place to learn. But what I haven't seen here till now is that nobody talks about making something as a community. I always feel that somewhere there's a big gap in what we have today in terms of available technological tools.
Howsoever I want and whatever I think of,given my experience in development,it leads me to small ideas only. What can we make as a community for JS(Yes,I am a bit biased for JS)?

Idea
Why can't we make something awesome,for starters,say Dev.js(don't know what it will do and how it will be different from other JS frameworks), another framework/library that can revolutionise web development?
Please give your views. Seriously want to do something in Open source and for the Dev community.
Looking forward to awesome ideas.

Top comments (0)