DEV Community

Cover image for 15 Python PROJECT IDEAS: BEGINNER TO EXPERT [WITH FREE TUTORIAL]
Muhammad Ali (Nerdjfpb)
Muhammad Ali (Nerdjfpb)

Posted on • Updated on • Originally published at blog.nerdjfpb.com

15 Python PROJECT IDEAS: BEGINNER TO EXPERT [WITH FREE TUTORIAL]

Python is an amazing programming language to learn. If you are thinking about data science or machine learning then python is the language you need to know! I know a lot of developers are interested to know about python & data science. I am interested too, so I made up a list for python today. Check out and let me know which one you love most ? –

Starter Project ideas

Number guessing

Snake Game

Story Generator

Stopwatch

Intermediate Project ideas

Typing speed app

Email Automation

Paint Application

Whatsapp message automation

Advanced Project ideas

Chat App

Face Detection

Youtube Clone

Data Dashboard

Expert project ideas

Instagram bot

Tinder Bot

Sudoku Solver

Real Estate Price Prediction

I know it’s a huge list but thanks for reading this whole thing! Share this with your friends to help them!

Here Instagram version of the post –

Originally it published on nerdjfpbblog.

Do you want to talk all day about programming? I’ve started a programming community on discord. Click to join Discord Channel

You can connect with me in twitter or linkedin or instagram

Top comments (0)