DEV Community

Neel
Neel

Posted on • Updated on

Hello There...

My name is Neel Ghosh, and I am a Junior at Penn State. I am majoring in Information Science & Technology in the Integration path. I am familiar with coding in Java and SQL, and I am new to JavaScript and web development. I would like to at least be aware of if not familiar with the full stack of web developing, of which the front-end I am the least familiar with.

Outside of the classroom, I am mostly an indoors person, although I am trying to change that by getting more physically active through biking and lifting. In my spare time, I am also an active music listener. I mostly too classical and metal music, in which I don't listen to it in the background as a lot of people do.

I hope this blog gave some insight into who I am.

Top comments (0)