DEV Community

Cover image for Glassmorphism Credit Card With HTML & CSS
Nikhil Bobade
Nikhil Bobade

Posted on

Glassmorphism Credit Card With HTML & CSS

Hello

Today I created a Amazing Glassmorphism Credit Card With HTML & CSS. This is simple Credit Card using flex and simple CSS also for Glassmorphism effect I use backdrop filter & blur. I hope you like this also comments about your thoughts.

For more content follow me on Instagram @developer_nikhil27.

Thank you!

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
gasher profile image
Robert Vintila

Nice, but I think you should mention that backdrop-filter has very limited support right now.

Collapse
 
nikhil27b profile image
Nikhil Bobade

Thanks I will be take care for this in next post

Collapse
 
cdthomp1 profile image
Cameron Thompson

Looks great, now I want a glass credit card 😅

Collapse
 
nikhil27b profile image
Nikhil Bobade

😄 Thanks

Collapse
 
cristoferk profile image
CristoferK

nice!

Collapse
 
nikhil27b profile image
Nikhil Bobade

Thanks bro

Collapse
 
nikhil27b profile image
Nikhil Bobade

Thanks bro