DEV Community

obahamondem
obahamondem

Posted on

Big challenge, asking for advice

Hi guys I just got a new job, and that's being the CEO of a company, basically some investor believed in me and now I lead a Huawei Cloud Consulting Partner, apart from focusing on the pain points such as latency, high availability and low-cost to migrate companies workloads to the cloud I was thinking on giving value through automation, optimization using software tools then came to realize that there's lack of DevOps Engineers here in my region (LATAM) and willing to give a Managed Services to companies about ITC, and do the DevOps culture inception on companies to achieve Digital Transformation, so I can become not only Cloud Services Reseller but also DevOps administrator. What do you think, I'm open to new ideas.

Top comments (0)