DEV Community

Cover image for My First Post on Dev.to
Oluwakeji Onabajo
Oluwakeji Onabajo

Posted on

My First Post on Dev.to

Hey dear!
This is my first post on Dev.to 😀

Let ME just introduce myself
Name - Oluwakeji Onabajo
Country - Nigeria (I love ❤ traveling)
Occupation - Student
Languages I know as at now: PHP together with JavaScript, HTML and CSS
Currently learning new programming languages and technologies.

I've read a lot of cool articles on this here and finally decided to sign up for an account on Dev.to. Looking forward to create lovely contents here.

Show some love 💕

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
aslisachin profile image
Sachin Sharma

Welcome to Dev.to, I'm sure this forum will help you alot in your upcoming future.

Collapse
 
onabajooluwakeji profile image
Oluwakeji Onabajo

Yeah, thanks

Collapse
 
mcwertgaming profile image
Damon Leven

Welcome!

Collapse
 
aheisleycook profile image
privatecloudev

same here i left facebook because a toxic enviromnet but dev.to has beocme my home